Waller High School Home Page
Waller High School RSS Feed
This website is not longer active. Visit www.wallerisd.net to be redirected. 

Welcome to the 
 Box of Stars Theater  

Box of Stars Theatre
Board of Directors

Board President--Brittney Jones

Board of Directors
Kyle Bookout
Benton Cole
Aubrey Herzog
Cassidy Kelly
Ryan Simpson

Box of Stars Theatre
2015-2016 Season


September 25--An Evening of Improv--All Star Show


November 17 and 18--Shrek the Musical


December 11--Senior Directed One Act Class Plays


January 29--An Evening of Improv--Four Team Blowout


March 3 and 4--UIL One Act Play Home Performance


March 24--UIL One Act Play District Competition


April 26--Thinking Inside the Box--Original Student Written Play Festival


May 27--The Wally Awards Extravaganza and International Thespian Society Induction Ceremony


***All dates are tentative and subject to change

See you next year for more great performances

at the Box of Stars Theatre!!!

**Unless otherwise noted, all performances begin at 7:00pm


Carrie Wood

Dean Guerra

Theatre News

Please help welcome our
new director of theatre to
Waller High School, Mr.
Dean Guerra.  Mr. Guerra
is a Waller High School
alumni and former member
of the Box of Stars Theatre.
We are excited to have him
back and look forward to
a great new seaon!







Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management